7 Deadly Sins

I want you to know about the unspeakably undesirable, immoral & to be utterly disrespected things in the world that turns it into the living hell that encompasses it every once in awhile. When us humans are not busy saving the Earth and preparing for our leap into the future, the Seven Deadly Sins reveal itself.

These so called ‘deadly sins’ trace its history back to Christian roots which were depicted as guidelines and instructions to avoid humanity’s unruly tendencies to sin. The classifications of said fixed are commonly known as;

1. Pride

2. Greed

3. Lust

4. Envy

5. Gluttony

6. Wrath

7. Sloth


The aforementioned words or terms are bunch of ideologies or actions that millions of people still stick to due to their evil nature. Now, when I say ‘evil’ it is not to mean to be as dark as the devil, it is a metaphorical way of saying one can commit dark deeds that are seeds of thoughts from the devil’s mixing pot. Portrayed in such manner; lustful appetite (gluttony, fornication, and avarice)
irascibility (wrath)
mind corruption (vainglory, sorrow, pride, and discouragement)

Fellow mystical human beings, please take pride (oops!) in ensuring that these thoughts and actions are completely avoided as often as possible. Let’s forge our way into a new and improved reality for Mother Earth’s sake!

Live in the light, love with the light. – Unknown

Written by Yoji Amashiro


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s